« 緑のいちょう並木 | メイン | 木くず粉 »

2013年6 月10日 (月)

コメント

フィード コメントフィードを購読すればディスカッションを追いかけることができます。

www.sulset.net

I have seen lots of useful points on your website about desktops. However, I have the thoughts and opinions that notebook computers are still less than powerful adequately to be a good choice if you generally do projects that require lots of power, such as video touch-ups. But for world-wide-web surfing, word processing, and the majority of other popular computer work they are perfectly, provided you do not mind the little screen size. Many thanks sharing your notions.

Mukoyama

Thank you very much for your advice. I understand what you mean.
However I am 77 yrs old, enjoying my life now, after I finished my job of teaching. For my class I used all different kinds of materials and tools such as computers, screen and projector, etc. Besides teaching I helped many students with receiving tuition waivers from several US universities. And I accompanied with the group of students attending the summer sessions in USA during many summers. Then, I even drove buses for them. And yet I feel that the result of my work is not so big but a little thing like a cherry blossom seed which needs so many more years in order to become cherry blossom. One of Robert Browning’s poems comforts me, telling “Grow old along with me, the best is yet to be.”
Mukoyama

この記事へのコメントは終了しました。

2017年11 月

      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30